Show me

Wrap it up!

St Vincent De Paul Charity Gift Wrapping.
09 December - 24 December
12:30 PM - 05:30 AM
Outside Kmart

Wrap it up! For a donation you can have your gifts wrapped and bowed by the friendly volunteers.

Dates

Times

Mon 9 Dec

12pm – 5:30pm

Tues 10 Dec

12pm – 5:30pm

Wed 11 Dec

12pm – 5:30pm

Thurs 12 Dec

12pm – 5:30pm

Fri 13 Dec

12pm – 7pm

Sat 14 Dec

12pm – 5pm

Sun 15 Dec

12pm – 4pm

Mon 16 Dec

12pm - 7:00pm

Tue 17 Dec

12pm - 7:00pm

Wed 18 Dec

12pm - 7:00pm

Thurs 19 Dec

12pm – 7.00pm

Fri 20 Dec

12pm - 9:00pm

Sat 21 Dec

12pm - 5:00pm

Sun 22 Dec

12pm – 4:00pm

Mon 23 Dec

12pm – 7:00pm

Tues 24 Dec

12pm - 5:30pm

 

What's On > Wrap it up!