General hours today
9am - 5:30pm
Show me

Launch into School Holidays! 🚀

Join us for daily free school holiday fun.
19 January - 30 January
11:08 AM - 02:00 PM
Centre Court, Outside Big W

We've wrapped up the ultimate FREE School Holidays Program for The Hub Members. 

Not a member? Join The Hub to secure your booking!


When: Wednesday 19 January – Sunday 30 January 2021  
Sessions at: 11AM, 12PM & 1PM
Where: outside BIG W
Price: FREE for The Hub Members


Bookings essential. Walk-ins limited.


PROGRAM

Wednesday 19 Jan - Friday 21 Jan
Solar System Mobiles

Colour in all the planets and put together your very own solar system mobile. Hang it somewhere fun and watch the planets rotate around the Sun.

Saturday 22 Jan - Monday 24 Jan
Galaxy Slime

Make your own galaxy slime, add some glitter and space colours and mix it together to look just like something from outer space.

Tuesday 25 Jan - Thursday 27 Jan
Alien Headbands

Build your own Alien headband, using googly eyes, pom poms and all the fuzzy outer space pieces to design your own alien. How many eyes will your alien have?

Friday 28 Jan - Sunday 30 Jan
Space Straws

Blast into your next drink with your own space straws! Colour in your rockets and glue them onto your own paper straws. We might even be able to share the recipe for our favorite outer space milkshake shhhhh.

JOIN THE HUB & BOOK NOW 

I'm interested in:



I agree to be emailed:


 

Don't forget to fuel up whilst here, discover dining >>

What's on > Launch into School Holidays! 🚀