General hours today
9am - 5:30pm
Show me

Free School Holiday Activity Hub

Free mindfulness, sensory and skilled base play!
30 September - 12 October
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Directly outside Big W

Get the kids out of the house these School Holidays at our fun and free kids activity hub!

Activities are happening every day (except the Labour Day Public Holiday)  featuring mindfulness, sensory and skilled base play!

Week 1: Craft and Circus Fun
Monday 30 September – Friday 4 October
10:30am – 1:30pm

Monday 30 September -  Dragonfly Bug Pots
Tuesday 1 October  -  Pinwheel making
Wednesday 2 October -  Spring Bouquet making
Thursday 3 October - Mini Circus Skills
Friday 4 October - Wooden Spinning top decorating
 

Week 2: Mindfulness and Sensory Play
Tuesday 8 – Saturday 12 October
10:30am – 1:30pm

Tuesday 8 October  -  Pinwheel making
Wednesday 9 October -  Spring Bouquet making
Thursday 10 October - Mini Circus Skills
Friday 11 October - Wooden Spinning top decorating
Saturday 12 October - Dragonfly Bug Pots
What's On > Free School Holiday Activity Hub