General hours today
9am - 5:30pm
Show me

Your exclusive access below

DIY CHRISTMAS WRAPPING PAPER WORKSHOP
Monday 29 November – Friday 3 December 2021 
11AM – 2PM 

BOOK NOW >> 



ADOPT A REINDEER WORKSHOP
Monday 6 December – Friday 10 December 2021 
11AM – 2PM

BOOK NOW >> 


CHRISTMAS WREATH
Monday 13 December – Friday 17 December 2021
11AM – 2PM

BOOK NOW >> 
 


DIY SNOW GLOBES
Monday 20 December – Friday 24 December  
11AM – 2PM

BOOK NOW >> 


SANTA PHOTOS

Saturday 27 November 2021, Saturday 18 December, Sunday 19 December, Friday 24 December | 10:30AM - 2PM

Saturday 4 December, Sunday 5 December, Sunday 11 December | 11AM - 2PM

BOOK NOW >> 


SANTA'S BREAKFAST 

Saturday 18 December & Sunday 19 December 2021

Sessions: 9AM & 10AM | Grease Monkey 

BOOK NOW >> 


2021 > Book Now: Let the magic begin