We're keeping our doors open later this Christmas!
We're keeping our doors open later this Christmas!

We're open for longer this Christmas!

This Christmas, we're keeping our doors open longer to make sure you get all your last minute essentials!

Monday 12 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm (standard trading hours)
Tuesday 13 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm (standard trading hours)
Wednesday 14 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm (standard trading hours)
Thursday 15 Dec 9:00am – 7:00pm (commencement of extended trading hours)
Friday 16 Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm (standard Friday late night trading hours)
Saturday 17 Dec 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 18 Dec 9:00am – 6:00pm

Monday 19 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 20 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 21 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 22 Dec 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 23 Dec 8:30am – 9:00pm
Saturday 24 Dec 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sunday 25 Dec CLOSED

Monday 26 Dec PUBLIC HOLIDAY - 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 27 Dec 10:00am – 4:00pm (additional holiday for Sunday 25th December)
Wednesday 28 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 29 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 30 Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 31 Dec 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 1 Jan PUBLIC HOLIDAY - 10:00am – 4:00pm

Monday 2 Jan 10:00am – 4:00pm (additional holiday for Sunday 1st)
Tuesday 3 Jan - RESUME back to standard trading hours.

Woolworths, Big W and Kmart may trade outside these hours. Please check individual stores for details.

Big W: 8am - 9pm Mon-Fri, 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun
Woolworths: 7am - midnight
Kmart - 8am - midnight